

MDPI

Editorial

## Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Architecture in 2022

## **Architecture Editorial Office**

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

High-quality academic publishing is built on rigorous peer review. *Architecture* was able to uphold its high standards for published papers due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. Thanks to the efforts of our reviewers in 2022, the median time to first decision was 22 days and the median time to publication was 56 days. Regardless of whether the articles they examined were ultimately published, the editors would like to express their appreciation and thank the following reviewers for the time and dedication that they have shown *Architecture*:

Gerardo Semprebon

Güneş Mutlu Avinç

Goncalo Antunes

Agata Gawlak
Alberto Cerezo-Narváez
Alberto Franchini

Alberto Quintana-Gallardo Hebatalla Nazmy Alexander Hvatov Hocine Bougdah

Alexandru-Ionuţ Petrişor Ivana Bogdanović Protić

Alvaro Lopez-Escamilla Ivette Arroyo
Aminreza Iranmanesh Jae Ik Kim
Ammar Bouchair Ja-Hoon Koo
Andrew Roberts Jakub Čurpek
Anna Bocheńska-Skałecka Jean-Pierre Chupin
Anna Golędzinowska Jeongwoo Lee
Antigoni Katsakou John Sadar

Antonella Bevilacqua Jolanta Dzwierzynska Anzhelika Voroshilova Jonas E. Andersson Asma Mehan Jose Cabeza-Lainez

Astaneh Asl Bita Juan Francisco Molina Rozalem

Aurélie De Boissieu Judith Rogers
Bartosz M. Walczak Kavan Javanroodi
Carlos M. Chang Keunhye Lee

Cristina Murphy Kinga Rybak-Niedziolka

Danilo Di Donato Kinga Szilágyi
Dat Doan Letizia Cremonini
Débora Ferreira Li Zhang

Dimosthenis Kifokeris Liyaning (Maggie) Tang

Edwin Gonzalez Liz Brogden

Eliseu Gonçalves Mar Llorens-Gámez
Eun Joo Park Marco Iuliano
Eva Wattolik Marco Sosa
Fadhil Al-Aboosi Marco Spada

Fahriye Hilal Halicioglu Maria Bostenaru Dan Francesco Botticini Mark David Major Francesco Laccone Marta Serra Permanyer Francisco Salguero Massimo Lauria

\_\_\_\_\_



Citation: Architecture Editorial

Published: 13 January 2023



Copyright: © 2023 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Architecture **2023**, 3 72

Matej Mihić Robert Bork
Matevž Juvančič Sébastien Proulx
Mauro Francesco La Russa Sepehr Alizadeh Salehi

Melita Rozman Cafuta Shami Nejadi Michael Fenker Shibly Sadik

Mihail Iancovici Shuva Chowdhury Mohamed Abou Liela Terjék Anita

Mohamed Abou Liela Terjék Anita
Mohana Sundaram Shanmugam Thomas Watkin
Nicolas Marine Tim Juckes
Nir Buras Usama Nassar

Orhan Hacihasanoglu Victoria Linn Lygum Oriol Pons Valladares Wiesław Gądek Paloma Guzman Yalcin Yildirim Paris Fokaides Yantai Zhang Philip Oldfield Zaida Muxí Zdravko Trivic Po-Ching Wang Puthearath Chan Zhonghua Gou Qiwen Qiu Zihe Gao

**Disclaimer/Publisher's Note:** The statements, opinions and data contained in all publications are solely those of the individual author(s) and contributor(s) and not of MDPI and/or the editor(s). MDPI and/or the editor(s) disclaim responsibility for any injury to people or property resulting from any ideas, methods, instructions or products referred to in the content.